Our Team

We are all specialists in our fields. This is what sets us apart.

Amanda Davies

Director

Specialist Areas: Accounting Services, Xero Certified Gold Partner, Payroll Services, MYIR Online Specialists.

DD: +64 274 764 204
E: amanda@covisory.com

Amanda Davies

Barry Tuck

Director

Specialist Areas:
Business Start-ups, Business Advisory, Trust Services, Acquisitions, Business Restructuring, Business Strategy, Governance, Business Valuations, Litigation Support.

P: +64 9 302 8440
DD: +64 988 048
E: barry@covisory.com

READ MORE

Barry Tuck

Brian Freestone

Consultant

Specialist Areas: Governance, Management consulting, Change Management, Business Strategy.

DD: + 61 404 097 038
E: brian@covisory.com

READ MORE

Brian Freestone

Chris Ng

Consultant

Specialist Areas: Taxation Services.

DD: +64 21 110 6033
E: chris@covisory.com

READ MORE

Chris Ng

Colin Davies

Director

Specialist Areas: Accounting Services, Business Advisory, Xero Certified Gold Partner.

DD: +64 274 998 949
E: colin@covisory.com

Colin Davies

Jay Roberts

Manager

Specialist Areas: Xero Certified Gold Partner, Payroll Services, MYIR Online Specialist.

E: jay@covisory.com

Jay Roberts

Marcus Diprose

Director

Specialist Areas:
Trust Services, Company Law, Taxation Services, AML/CFT Compliance

DD: +64 21 424 443
E: marcus@covisory.com

READ MORE

Marcus Diprose

Mike Bradley

Consultant

Specialist Areas: Business Sales, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Advisory, Business Valuations

DD: +64 21 678 442
E: mike@covisory.com

READ MORE

Mike Bradley

Nigel Smith

Director

Specialist Areas:
Taxation Services, Business Advisory, Trust Services, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Strategy, Litigation Support, Governance, Corporate Advisory.

P: +64 9 307 1777

DD: +64 21 377 280
E: nigel@covisory.com

READ MORE

Nigel Smith

Sally Herbert

Associate

Specialist Areas:
Marketing, Research, Project Management, Information Systems

DD: +64 21 377 290
E: sally@covisory.com

READ MORE

Sally Herbert